加入我们


公司业务合伙人/团队

上海办公室诚邀一名合伙人或一团队(至少两名合伙人)加入,业务领域为一般公司业务、并购和证券业务。申请合伙人必须有可以带到本所的客户、业务。

请将申请文件发送给负责招聘的合伙人刘光明律师: guangming.liu@fujaelaw.com

申请

公司业务律师

上海办公室的公司/并购团队诚聘两名律师。申请人应具备1~2年相关工作经验,并具有关于一般公司业务、租赁和/或资本市场交易的经验。申请人须具有优异的学习成绩,并具备良好的文件起草和沟通能力。 我们优先考虑录用通过国家司法考试的申请人。 加入我们充满活力、快节奏的国际性商事法律服务团队,将使您有机会在各类复杂的商业交易中施展才华。

请将申请文件发送给负责招聘的合伙人刘光明律师: guangming.liu@fujaelaw.com.

申请

资本市场业务资深律师

上海办公室的公司/并购团队诚聘一名资深律师。 申请人应具有5~6年相关工作经验,并在首发上市、二次发行、私募及其他资本市场交易中具有丰富经验。申请人须具有优异的学习成绩,并具备良好的文件起草和沟通能力。 我们优先考虑录用通过国家司法考试的申请人。 加入我们充满活力、快节奏的国际性商事法律服务团队,将使您有机会在各类复杂的商业交易中施展才华。

请将申请文件发送给负责招聘的合伙人刘光明律师: guangming.liu@fujaelaw.com.

申请

知识产权律师

上海办公室的知识产权团队诚聘一名初级律师。申请人应具有1~2年相关工作经验,具有优异的学习成绩,并具备良好的文件起草和沟通能力。 我们优先考虑录用通过国家司法考试的申请人。

请将申请文件发送给负责招聘的合伙人刘光明律师: guangming.liu@fujaelaw.com.

申请

姓名*

邮箱*

主题

留言

你的简历

Careers


Corporate Partner/Group

The Shanghai office seeks a partner or group (at least two partners) with experience in general corporate, M&A and securities. Partner candidates must have portable business.

Applicants should apply directly by email to Guangming LIU, Recruiting Partner, at guangming.liu@fujaelaw.com.

Apply

Corporate Associates

The Shanghai office seeks two (2) associate for the corporate/M&A group. Qualified candidates will have 1 – 2 years of experience. The ideal candidate must have deal expertise in general corporate, leasing and/or capital markets transactions. Top academic credentials, drafting and communication skills required. This is an excellent opportunity to join a dynamic, fast paced, international corporate practice group working on a wide range of sophisticated commercial transactions.

Applicants should apply directly by email to Guangming LIU, Recruiting Partner, at guangming.liu@fujaelaw.com.

Apply

Capital Market Senior Associate

The Shanghai office seeks an associate for the corporate/MA group. Qualified candidates will have 5 – 6 years of experience. The ideal candidate must have deal expertise in IPO, secondary offering, private place and other capital markets transactions. Top academic credentials, drafting and communication skills required. This is an excellent opportunity to join a dynamic, fast paced, international corporate practice group working on a wide range of sophisticated commercial transactions.

Applicants should apply directly by email to Guangming LIU, Recruiting Partner, at guangming.liu@fujaelaw.com.

Apply

IP Associate

The Shanghai office seeks one (1) junior associate for the intellectual property group. Qualified candidates will have 1 – 2 years of experience. Top academic credentials, drafting and communication skills required.

Applicants should apply directly by email to Guangming LIU, Recruiting Partner, at guangming.liu@fujaelaw.com.

Apply

Your Name*

Your Email*

Subject

Message

Your CV